Term Dates

Advance notice: Students will finish for the Christmas break on Thursday 19th December 2019 at 1pm.
Friday 20th December 2019 will be a staff inset day.

 

Autumn Term 2019

  • Starts: Wednesday 4th September (Students)
  • Half Term: Monday 28th October to Friday 1st November
  • Ends: Friday 20th December (Students will finish for the Christmas break on Thursday 19th December 2019 at 1pm.)

Spring Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 6th January
  • Half term: Monday 17th to Friday 21st February
  • Ends: Friday 3rd April

Summer Term 2020

  • Starts: Monday 20th April
  • May Day Holiday: Monday 4th May
  • Half Term: Monday 25th to Friday 29 May
  • Ends: Friday 17th July