Term Dates

2020/21

Autumn Term 2020

    • Starts: Tuesday 1st September (INSET)
    • Students return: Wednesday 2nd September
    • Half Term: Monday 26th October to Friday 30th October
    • Ends: Friday 18th December

Spring Term 2021

    • Starts: Monday 4th January
    • Half term: Monday 15th to Friday 19th February
    • Ends: Friday 26th March

Summer Term 2021

    • Starts: Monday 12th April
    • Half Term: Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June
    • Ends: Tuesday 20th July